Chiang mai Handicrafts / Lacquerware

A type of lacquer handicrafts. Structure is wood or other materials, but most popular is the use of structures which do not carry bamboo light. Principles of lacquer is bringing a basket with a rubber coated celery with black rubber called love, which, from love (The Black Varnish Thee) when these containers are coated and decorated with a beautiful finish that way. then called a local or lacquer called repeatedly roasted roasted tail.

Julien Carretero, Inspiration behind your Drag series: Sensations. One of the things I try to do through my designs is express sensations. My product-development process actually involves a lot of weird miming and sound-making; I sometimes have to hide to be able to finish a project because I feel a bit ridiculous. It’s basically about representing the piece through movements and sounds. Some designers draw or model their projects, I mime mine. It might be because I’m French, I live in the Netherlands, 13/01/2010

www.sightunseen.com/julien-carretero-product-designer

~ by Rattanaphol Taja on January 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
